HomeBoard of EducationMeetings and Members

Board of Education

Board of Education 

Work Sessions and Regular Meetings will be held at the Board of Education meeting room, Lincoln School, 8 Hunter Street, Lodi, New Jersey at 7:00 PM.  Please check the 'Meeting Schedule' link to view all of the scheduled meetings.

Any changes from the listed meeting dates will be made with the required 48-hour public notice.

Any Special Meetings will be held with the required 48-hour public notice prior to such meetings.

 

Members - January, 2016

President Mr. Joseph Licata
Vice-President             Mr. Nicholas Vara
Members Mr. Jeffrey Telep
Mrs. Carole D'Amico
Mr. Robert Marra
Mr. Philip Carbonetti
Mr. Michael Nardino
Mr. Dominic Miller
Mr. Jonathan Carafa
 

Upcoming Dates

Sep
2

Friday, September 02

Sep
5

Monday, September 05

Oct
7

Friday, October 07

Nov
8

Tuesday, November 08

Nov
10

Thursday, November 10 - Friday, November 11

Nov
23

Wednesday, November 23

Nov
24

Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25

Dec
23

Friday, December 23

Dec
26

Monday, December 26 - Friday, December 30

Jan
16

Monday, January 16

News and Events