HomeBoard of EducationMeetings and Members

 

Board of Education 

NOTE: Due to the state of emergency declared by the Governments of the State of New Jersey and the United States regarding COVID-19, all School Board Meetings are being held via video conference.

The Board Meeting may be viewed live via a link posted on the district's homepage, prior to the meeting.

Members of the public may provide written public comments at this Board Meeting by completing this form prior to or during the scheduled meeting.

Public Comment Form:  https://forms.gle/DpLmLjgqGitRTZR27

All public written comments must include the sender's full name and address and will be read aloud at the Board Meeting.

 

Work Sessions and Regular Meetings will be held at the Board of Education meeting room, Lincoln School, 8 Hunter Street, Lodi, New Jersey at 7:00 PM.  Please check the 'Meeting Schedule' link to view all of the scheduled meetings.

Any changes from the listed meeting dates will be made with the required 48-hour public notice.

Any Special Meetings will be held with the required 48-hour public notice prior to such meetings.

 

Members - January, 2020

President Mr. Marc N. Schrieks marc.schrieks@lodi.k12.nj.us
Vice-President             Mrs. Nancy Cardone nancy.cardone@lodi.k12.nj.us
Members Ms. Natalie Delgado natalie.delgado@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Alfonso Mastrofilipo, Jr. alfonso.mastrofilipo@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kerry Anne Mastrofilipo kerry.mastrofilipo@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joseph A. Ramos joseph.ramos@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Donald Scorzetti donald.scorzetti@lodi.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jeffrey Telep jeffrey.telep@lodi.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sharon Salvacion sharon.salvacion@lodi.k12.nj.us
 

News and Events

Upcoming Dates

No events found