HomeDepartmentsChild Study TeamStaff Directory

Child Study Team Staff


Lois Nunno, Supervisor of Special Services

Lois Nunno, MA

Supervisor of Special Services

lois.nunno@lodi.k12.nj.us     973-473-7093 x0


Elisa Steccato

 

Elisa Steccato, MA

School Psychologist

elisa.steccato@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x16


Lillian Garcia-Doty

 

Lillian Garcia-Doty, PsyD

School Psychologist

lillian.doty@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x19


Joan Facella

 

Joan Facella, LDT-C

Learning Dis. Teacher - Consultant 

joan.facella@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x14


Mary Marra

 

Mary Marra, LDT-C

Learning Dis. Teacher - Consultant

mary.marra@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x17


Christine Way

Christine Way, MED

Learning Dis. Teacher - Consultant

christine.way@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x22

Karen Pasquin

 

Karen Pasquin, MSW

School Social Worker

karen.pasquin@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x23


Beatriz Barros

 

Beatriz Barros

School Social Worker

beatriz.barros@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x13


Frances Luna

 

Frances Luna

Department Secretary

frances.luna@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x0

Darcel Tirico

 

Darcel Tirico

Department Secretary

darcel.tirico@lodi.k12.nj.us

973-473-7093 x0

 

                    


 

News and Events

First period progress reporting will open November 24, 2014

Please click here for the latest Parent Progress Reporting Letter.