HomeSchoolsLodi High School

 

Welcome back for the 2016-17 school year!

 

 

News and Events

Yearbook sales

To purchase a 2016-2017 yearbook, please click here.

Lodi Rampage

Upcoming Dates

Oct
7

Friday, October 07

Nov
8

Tuesday, November 08

Nov
10

Thursday, November 10 - Friday, November 11

Nov
23

Wednesday, November 23

Nov
24

Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25

Dec
23

Friday, December 23

Dec
26

Monday, December 26 - Friday, December 30

Jan
16

Monday, January 16

Feb
20

Monday, February 20 - Friday, February 24

Apr
14

Friday, April 14 - Friday, April 21

Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Notification

As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122), the Lodi Public Schools has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's HIB webpage, and to each individual school's webpage. Please feel free to contact Mr. Jamie E. Ciofalo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.