HomeSchoolsRooseveltGuidance

Roosevelt Guidance

 

School Counselor - Cynthia Hordych

(973) 777 - 8511

cynthia.hordych@lodi.k12.nj.us

 

Upcoming Dates

Dec
22

Friday, December 22

Dec
25

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 01

Jan
15

Monday, January 15

Feb
19

Monday, February 19 - Friday, February 23

Mar
30

Friday, March 30

Apr
9

Monday, April 09 - Friday, April 13

May
28

Monday, May 28

Jun
5

Tuesday, June 05

Jun
14

Thursday, June 14 - Wednesday, June 20

Jun
20

Wednesday, June 20

News and Events