HomeSchoolsRooseveltMedia Center

Media Center

 

Media Specialist - Sandi Leibowitz

sandi.leibowitz@lodi.k12.nj.us

Click here for the Online Public Access Catalog

 The goals of the Roosevelt School Media Center are to

  • foster a life-long love of reading and learning
  • introduce students to the many types of books, web sites, and other media they may enjoy
  • teach students to navigate independently through libraries and the Internet to find the information they want and need
  • support the curriculum with materials and instruction 

Please use the links on the left for further information. 

 

Upcoming Dates

Dec
23

Friday, December 23

Dec
26

Monday, December 26 - Friday, December 30

Jan
16

Monday, January 16

Feb
20

Monday, February 20 - Friday, February 24

Apr
14

Friday, April 14 - Friday, April 21

May
29

Monday, May 29

Jun
6

Tuesday, June 06

Jun
14

Wednesday, June 14 - Tuesday, June 20

Jun
20

Tuesday, June 20

News and Events