Jodi Borrometi
Nancy Salerno
Shannon Cappadonna

Jodi Borrometi

jodi.borrometi@lodi.k12.nj.us

(973) 478 - 8967

Nancy Salerno

nancy.salerno@lodi.k12.nj.us

(973) 478 - 9571

Shannon Cappadonna

shannon.cappadonna@lodi.k12.nj.us

(973) 478 - 7152

The Thomas Jefferson Middle School guidance program is designed to serve the needs of all the students. The guidance counselors work tirelessly to provide the students with an environment where they feel like they are capable in school, contributing to the school community and connected to the school. Along with individual and small group counseling, the counselors arrange and participate in parent/teacher conferences, formulate and supervise peer programs, sponsor assemblies, serve as test coordinators, work collaboratively with the Child Study Team, involve community groups in the school program and provide career information for all students. Some programs include: character education, peer leadership, friendship group, and homework club.

Achievement: "Accept the challenges, so that you may feel the exhilaration of victory." - George Patton

Effort: "Even if you're on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there." - Will Rogers

 

 

Upcoming Dates

Jun
21

Thursday, June 21

Sep
5

Wednesday, September 05

Oct
5

Friday, October 05

Nov
6

Tuesday, November 06

Nov
8

Thursday, November 08 - Friday, November 09

Nov
21

Wednesday, November 21

Nov
22

Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23

Dec
21

Friday, December 21

Dec
24

Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 01

Jan
21

Monday, January 21