HomeSchoolsThomas Jefferson MiddleSchedules

Regular Daily Schedule

Students Enter Building (Lockers)                                           8:30
Warning Bell 8:37
Late Bell 8:40
Period 1 / Homeroom 8:40 - 9:20
Period 2 9:23 - 10:03
Period 3 10:06 - 10:46
Period 4  10:49 - 11:29
Period 5  11:32 - 12:12
Period 6  12:15 - 12:55
Period 7 12:58 - 1:38
Period 8 1:41 - 2:21
Period 9 2:24 - 3:04
Dismissal / Lockers 3:05

 

Half-Day Schedule

Students Enter Building (Lockers)                                           8:30 
Dismissal / Lockers 1:05


NO LUNCHES WILL BE SERVED ON HALF-DAY SCHEDULE.

 

Delayed Opening Schedule

Students Enter Building (Lockers)                                           9:45 
Dismissal / Lockers 3:05

 

The following television stations will keep you up to date on delayed openings & school closings:

CHANNEL 5 (GOOD DAY NEW YORK) from 6:00 - 9:00 A.M. or www.lodi.k12.nj.us

 

Upcoming Dates

Sep
5

Tuesday, September 05

Oct
6

Friday, October 06

Nov
7

Tuesday, November 07

Nov
9

Thursday, November 09 - Friday, November 10

Nov
22

Wednesday, November 22

Nov
23

Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24

Dec
22

Friday, December 22

Dec
25

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 01

Jan
15

Monday, January 15

Feb
19

Monday, February 19 - Friday, February 23

News and Events

njhs